"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Video Clip For New Song "Serious Black Magic" Posted By Serious Black

Serious Black - featuring ex-Tad Morose vocalist Urban Breed, ex-Rhapsody of Fire drummer Alex Holzwarth and Emergency Gate bassist Mario Lochert and Edenbridge guitarist Dominik Sebastian among its ranks - released the new single and video clip "Serious Black Magic." The song is a trip into the world of fantasy and a visual introduction to the concept of the upcoming album "Magic" which is set to drop on August 25th via AFM Records.

"Magic" will be released in following Editions: Standard Jewel case, 2CD digipak edition (including "Live in Atlanta"), special Fan Box (limited to 500 copies) and black and white vinyl (limited to 250 copies each)

The Fan Box will contain:

- Ltd. Digipak (The limited 2-CD Digipak contains the bonus CD "Live in Atlanta" from the band's ProgPower USA performance on September 10, 2016)
- exclusive acoustic CD "First Light" - only available in this boxset
- witchboard with planchette (exclusive design)
- 22 tarot cards (exclusive design)
- Listener's companion written by Urban breed
- certificate of authenticity

The track listing for "Magic" is:

1. With a Tip of the Hat
2. Binary Magic
3. Burn! Witches Burn! (song streaming here)
4. Lone Gunman Rule
5. Now You’ll Never Know
6. I Can Do Magic
7. Serious Black Magic
8. Skeletons on Parade
9. Mr. Nightmist
10. The Witch of Caldwell Town
11. True Love is Blind
12. Just Kill Me
13. Newfound Freedom
14. One Final Song

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Serious Black Puts Out Some 'Serious Black Magic'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.