"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

DVD Clip "King Of Fools" Posted By Edguy

Photo of Edguy

Band Photo: Edguy (?)

Edguy issued a video clip of "King Of Fools" from the DVD portion of the upcoming new release "Monuments," a 25th Anniversary release which will include brand new material, the best tracks of the last 25 years, and old rarities that have never been published before. The release hits the streets on July 14th via Nuclear Blast Records.

Pre-orders can be made at this location. The full track listing is:

CD 1:

1. Ravenblack (see lyric video here)
2. Wrestle The Devil
3. Open Sesame
4. Landmarks
5. The Mountaineer
6. 929
7. Defenders Of The Crown
8. Save Me
9. The Piper Never Dies
10. Lavatory Love Machine
11. King Of Fools
12. Superheroes
13. Love Tyger
14. Ministry Of Saints
15. Tears Of A Mandrake

CD 2:

1. Mysteria
2. Vain Glory Opera
3. Rock Of Cashel
4. Judas At The Opera
5. Holy Water
6. Spooks In The Attic
7. Babylon
8. The Eternal Wayfarer
9. Out Of Control
10. Land Of The Miracle
11. Key To My Fate
12. Space Police
13. Reborn in The Waste


1. Mysteria
2. Under The Moon
3. Navigator
4. Wake Up The King
5. Land Of The Miracle
6. Lavatory Love Machine
7. Vain Glory Opera
8. Fallen Angels
9. The Piper Never Dies
10. Babylon
11. King Of Fools
12. Chalice Of Agony
13. Tears Of A Mandrake (feat. André Matos)
14. Out Of Control

Video clips:

15. Love Tyger
16. Robin Hood
17. Two Out Of Seven
18. Ministry Of Saints
19. Superheroes
20. Lavatory Love Machine
21. King Of Fools
22. All The Clowns

Check out "King of Fools" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edguy Issues 'King Of Fools' DVD Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.