"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Icaria Gears Up To Release "Transcendent" Album

Atlanta metal quintet Icaria is due to deliver rookie debut album "Transcendent" this coming July 14th via Cardigan Records. Produced by Jamie King, the album also features Between the Buried & Me’s Dustie Waring on guitars.

Cardigan Records comments that the album "sees explosive riffs and high-octane instrumental work setting the tone across the record. Marc Harris’s pinpoint clean vocals intertwining with Ricky Free’s screams produce a balanced delivery belying the band’s less than 2 years as a unit. The band hits lofty heights both with their heavy, exhilarating riffs but also big, melodic choruses culminating in a dynamic and highly accomplished debut album."

1. I Am Destroyer
2. Callous Warrior
3. Collide
4. Dilate Your Mind
5. Vision Like Fire
6. Recall, Reflect
7. Earth I_ Behold Your Sun
8. Earth II_ Halo
9. A Dialogue of Remembrance
10. Resurrect Serenity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Icaria Gears Up To Release 'Transcendent'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.