"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Inanimate Existence Unveils New Album "Underneath A Melting Sky"

The Bay Area, California-based progressive/technical death metal titans from Inanimate Existence are proud to enter a new chapter in their career with the announcement of fourth full-length album, "Underneath a Melting Sky."

Set for release on August 25th through The Artisan Era, the band had this to say about the upcoming album: “We at Inanimate Existence are proud to announce the coming of our 4th studio album titled 'Underneath a Melting Sky'. We have been working non-stop to bring this album to fruition and now the time has come to share it with all of you! Join us as we revisit our roots and reimagine a fresh take on our signature sound.

"Expect dark compositions riddled with brutal riffing that flow seamlessly into beautiful clean sections. Intricate bass lines that weave their way between unrelenting blast beats and grooving rhythms. Catchy melodies with layers of lead guitar with ethereal synthesizers, and an onslaught of duel vocals. The album drops on August 25th so be on the lookout and come see us this fall on tour!”

1. Forever To Burn
2. Underneath a Melting Sky
3. In Moonlight I Am Reborn
4. Blood of the Beggar
5. The Old Man in the Meadow
6. The Djinn
7. The Unseen Self
8. Formula of Spores

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inanimate Existence Unveils New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.