"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Newly Re-Recorded "Adoration" Streaming From Rage

Germany's Rage posted the newly re-recorded Avenger track "Adoration." The song appears a one of a myriad of re-recorded Avenger tracks on the upcoming new album "Seasons of the Black," which is set to drop on July 28th via Nuclear Blast Records.

Rage was formerly known as Avenger from 1983-1986 and released the classic releases "Prayers of Steel" in 1985 and "Depraved to Black" EP in 1985.

The track listing for "Seasons of the Black" is:

1. Season of the Black
2. Serpents in Disguise
3. Blackened Karma (see music video here)
4. Time Will Tell
5. Septic Bite
6. Walk Among the Dead
7. All We Know Is Not
8. Gaia
9. Justify
10. Bloodshed in Paradise
11. Farewell
12. Adoration (Newly Re-Recorded Avenger Song)
13. South Cross Union (Newly Re-Recorded Avenger Song)
14. Assorted by Satan (Newly Re-Recorded Avenger Song)
15. Faster than Hell (Newly Re-Recorded Avenger Song)
16. Sword Made of Steel (Newly Re-Recorded Avenger Song)
17. Down to the Bone (Newly Re-Recorded Avenger Song)

Check out "Adoration" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rage Posts Newly Re-Recorded 'Adoration'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.