"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


SinnerAngel Premieres New Song "Banshee"

Photo of SinnerAngel

Band Photo: SinnerAngel (?)

Today we summon the mighty SinnerAngel, which as it turns out, is actually a Colombian metal band!

The SinnerAngel will release debut full-length album "Sinister Decálogo" this coming June 25th via GrimmDistribution, and today we're offering up an exclusive advance listen to album track "Banshee."

SinnerAngel was born in 2004 in the city of Medellín with the idea of creating metal that was not boxed from the beginning in a single genre. This principle allowed the predominant sounds of the band members to cover a very wide spectrum ranging from melodic death metal to primitive black metal, generating elaborate and forceful riffs, with guttural voices and melodic atmospheres.

New album "Sinister Decálogo" seeks to express the dark side of humanity, and pre-orders are now available here. More info on the band can be found via the SinnerAngel Facebook page and the upcoming album's track listing is as follows:

01. SinnerAngel
02. Zeon
03. Cerberus
04. Hitos (streaming here)
05. Fuego En Mi Alma
06. Abysmal Visions
07. Banshee
08. Vestidos De Luto
09. Unspekable
10. IX

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "SinnerAngel Premieres 'Banshee'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.