"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Song "Khaos Inc." Available From Overkhaos

Italian progressive-yet-aggressive metal act Overkhaos issued a new lyric video for the song "Khaos Inc." The song is taken from the debut album "Beware of Truth," which recently dropped in Europe (June 16th) and will be issued in the USA via Rockshots Records on September 9, 2017.

In February 2017, the band finished the recordings for "Beware of Truth," a 10 track concept album, marked lyrically by social protest, which was edited and mixed at Golem Dungeon Studios in Bari.

The album features a guest appearance by Derek Sherinian on "Anna's Song," which can also be heard in the player below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Prelude
2. Silent Death
3. Solar Starvation
4. Khaos Inc.
5. The Lie You Need
6. Crumbling
7. White Light
8. Die Catsaw!
9. Anna s Song
10. Deadline

Check out "Khaos Inc." here:

Check out "Anna's Song" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Overkhaos Issues 'Khaos Inc.' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.