"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Details Of Debut Album "Neverland" Posted By Gods Of Silence

Swiss melodic metal band, Gods Of Silence will release the debut album "Neverland" on September 8th via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records.

"Neverland" features 11 tracks and was produced, mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward (Unisonic, Pink Cream 69). The album/cover artwork (shown below) was created by Stan W Decker (Masterplan, Vanden Plas, Resurrection Kings, Stryper).

The track listing is:

1. Gods of Silence (Intro)
2. Army of Liars
3. Against the Wall
4. Neverland
5. Full Moon
6. The Phoenix
7. Demons
8. Wonderful Years
9. Alone
10. You Mean Nothing More To Me
11. All My Life

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gods Of Silence Details Debut Album 'Neverland'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.