"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Song "Abyssviand" Issued By Nervecell

UAE metal act Nervecell issued a lyric video for the new song "Abyssviand." The song appears on the upcoming new album "Past, Present...Torture," which will be released on August 25th via Lifeforce Records in most of the world and Metal East Records in the Middle East region.

“Past, Present…Torture” was mixed and mastered by Wojtek and Slawek Wiesawski at Hertz Studios (Behemoth, Decapitated, Vader) in Poland.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Aadvent
3. Proxy War (song streaming here)
4. D.N.A. (Diruo Nocens Acervus)
5. Abyssviand
6. Hypnosis
7. Malice Within
8. Dawn of Decimation
9. Habitual Deceit
10. Maqabre
11. Tree of Lies
12. Treading Beneath
13. Past, Present... Torture

Check out "Abyssviand" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nervecell Issues 'Abyssviand' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.