"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Trailer For New Album "Chief Of The Ghosts" Posted By Skinflint

Botswana metal act Skinflint issued a trailer clip for the upcoming new album "Chief Of The Ghosts." The band's fifth studio album will be available worldwide via Pure Steel Records on July 7th.

The trio centered around Giuseppe "Juice" Sbrana continues with a tradition of rough and simple, but with sensitivity for the exotic touch once again partially sung in the native language of Setswana.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Borankana Metal
2. Ram Of Fire
3. Igungo
4. Anyoto Aniota
5. Ndondoncha
6. Rainbow Snakes
7. Milk Fever
8. Anger Of The Spirits
9. Chief Of The Ghosts (song streaming here)

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skinflint Posts Trailer For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.