"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Origin Discusses Lyrics On New Album "Unparalleled Universe"

Origin's "Unparalleled Universe" will be released on June 30th via Agonia Records (Europe / ROW) and Nuclear Blast Records (North America). Afterwards, Origin will also appear on the Summer Slaughter tour.

Vocalist Jason Keyser discusses lyrical content and the lyric writing process on that upcoming album in a new video available below. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Infinitesimal to the Infinite
2. Accident and Error
3. Cascading Failures, Diminishing Returns
4. Mithridatic
5. Truthslayer
6. Invariance Under Transformation
7. Dajjal
8. Burden of Prescience
9. Unequivocal
10. Revolucion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Origin Discusses Lyrics On New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.