"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "Trails Of Devastation" Available From HeadCrusher

Austin, TX based extreme metal quintet HeadCrusher is streaming the new song "Trails of Devastation." The track is taken from forthcoming album "Death Comes with Silence." Get wrecked in the player below.

HeadCrusher will release "Death Comes with Silence" on July 28th. A limited edition (50 copies) "Death Comes with Silence" pre-order bundle is available now! In addition to the digital and CD versions of the forthcoming album, you''ll also get a bag of "Death Comes with Silence" Coffee Blend; the double-vinyl version of Let The Blood Run / Black Burning Skies EP; and a free track download of "Trails of Devastation." Pre-rder at this location.

"Death Comes with Silence" offers fans and newcomers alike a new level of dense, unfettered brutality! The music will grab you and will not let go. After relocating to Austin from Colombia in 2008, HeadCrusher has carved their place in the growing Texas scene. Their fast execution and ferocious delivery has taken their music to international stages in support of some of the best metal acts in the world.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Ignis Fatuus (Intro)
2. Seismal
3. A Plague Upon Us
4. Black Hearted Demons
5. Trails of Devastation
6. Intermission
7. Fatal Error
8. Eternal Butchery
9. Death Comes With Silence
10. I am Death (Outro)
11. Gritos Del Sur (Bonus Track)

Check out "Trails Of Devastation" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "HeadCrusher Streams New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.