"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Live CD/DVD "Live Insurrection" Announced By Crematory

For over 25 years now, Germany's leading gothic metal act Crematory has enthralled countless fans at home and abroad. Since 1991, the band havs released twelve studio albums, in addition to a number of live recordings, singles, EPs and compilations.

The music is based on brute guitar riffs and hard-as-nails drum grooves, replete with sinister keyboard hooks and that mix of growls and clear vocals - some in English, some in German - that is so typical of this band.

Crematory is now set to release a new CD/DVD entitled "Live Insurrection" on September 8th via Steamhammer/SPV. It captures the entire performance from the prestigious Bang Your Head Festival 2016 in Germany, and also includes four video clips in support of the latest album "Monument."

The track listing for the release is:

Audio CD:

1. Intro 2:45
2. Misunderstood 3:47
3. Fly 6:11
4. Greed 4:37
5. Tick Tack 4:07
6. Instrumental 1:32
7. Haus mit Garten 5:23
8. Ravens Calling 4:27
9. Pray 4:54
10. Everything 4.54
11. Instrumental 2:30
12. Shadowmaker 4:44
13. The Fallen 4:26
14. Höllenbrand 3:46
15. Die So Soon 4:49
16. Kommt näher 4:28
17. Tears Of Time 8:59

Video DVD:

1. Intro
2. Misunderstood
3. Fly
4. Greed
5. Tick Tack
6. Instrumental
7. Haus mit Garten
8. Ravens Calling
9. Pray
10. Everything
11. Instrumental
12. Shadowmaker
13. The Fallen
14. Höllenbrand
15. Die So Soon
16. Kommt näher
17. Tears Of Time

Monument - Video Clips:

1. Misunderstood
2. Ravens Calling
3. Haus mit Garten
4. Everything

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crematory To Issue New Live Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.