"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Godhead Machinery Posts "Praise The Flesh" Lyric Video

Swedish unorthodox extreme metal band Godhead Machinery today releases first single "Praise The Flesh" culled from upcoming album "Ouroboros," which is due out September 29th, 2017 via Inverse Records. Check out a lyric video for the track below.

Godhead Machinery was started by Kail during 2015 in the aftermath of his previous black metal band Misericordia, with the new band centered around studies within religion and political structures that permeates the world.

1. Ouroboros
2. The Plague
3. Tithe
4. A House Divided
5. Council of Nicaea
6. Revelation
7. Praise the Flesh

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Godhead Machinery Posts 'Praise The Flesh'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.