"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Gloomy Grim Premieres "Asylum" Track

Following last year's release "The Age of Aquarius" (still streaming here if you hadn't heard it), Gloomy Grim is gearing up to drop a compilation release later this month.

This Finnish black metal group will unleash the fantastically titled "Fuck The World, War Is War!" via a cooperation between Symbol Of Domination (Belarus) with Murdher Records (Italy).

The comp includes songs from old demo recordings: tracks 1-5 are culled from "Fuck The World, Kill The Jehova!" recorded in 1996, while tracks 6-8 come from '97 demo "Friendship Is Friendship, War Is War!"

The album drops June 24th, but today we've got a premiere of fourth track "Asylum," which can be heard below. Pre-orders are online here and you can follow Gloomy Grin at Facebook. The "Fuck The World, War Is War!" track listing will be as follows:

1. Temple Of Agathon
2. Written In Blood
3. Pope Of The Black Arts
4. Asylum
5. Outro
6. War / Ashes
7. Blood
8. Reign

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gloomy Grim Premieres 'Asylum'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.