"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Charnabon Announces "Serpent's Blood" Album

Charnabon will release a new album entitled "Serpent's Blood" on the 23rd of June, and today the title track comes online and can be heard below.

A Romanian band with an approach that preserves the brutal old school black metal style, Charnabon offers furious riffs, infernal drums, and demonic voices. The attitude is straight forward and with no compromise: darkness, an inner abyss, disgust towards humanity and life, misanthropy and insanity.

1. In Death Reborn
2. Thy Goddess Night
3. From the Abyss
4. King of Kings
5. Death Plague Annihilation
6. End it all
7. In Deep Passion
8. Serpent's blood
9. Embraced by Shadows

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Charnabon Announces 'Serpent's Blood'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.