"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Expulsion Posts New Song "Total Human Genocide"

Recent Relapse signees Expulsion -- featuring within its cast members of Repulsion, Exhumed, Phobia, Intronaut, Gruesome, and numerous others -- will release debut album "Nightmare Future" next month.

In advance of its release, today opening hymn "Total Human Genocide" is made available for public consumption - listen in below. And if you missed it, you can still sample first single "Altar Of Slaughter" right here.

Offers guitarist Matt Olivo of the new track, "It's simple. If the world maintains its current trajectory, a self-inflicted 'Total Human Genocide' awaits us all in our soon-to-be Nightmare Future. Any questions?"

Produced by Matt Olivo, mixed by Toxic Holocaust's Joel Grind, and mastered by Maor Appelbaum (Mayhem, Faith No More, Halford), "Nightmare Future" will drop July 14th on CD, LP, and digital formats via Relapse Records.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Expulsion Posts 'Total Human Genocide'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.