"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Black Magik Streaming "Heart Of Darkness"

Thrash crew Black Magik is now streaming the "Heart of Darkness" track, taken from the "Declaration of Hate" album that saw official release earlier this year. Check it out below. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Declaration of Hate
2. Heart of Darkness
3. Kingdoms Burn
4. Shiva
5. Eye of the Needle
6. Blood Money
7. The Riverman
8. Welcome Death
9. Cheating the Hangman
10. Where Serpents Lie
11. Viaticum

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Magik Streams 'Heart Of Darkness'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.