"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Enfold Darkness Reveals New Album "Adversary Omnipotent"

Nashville, Tennesse natives Enfold Darkness return from the shadows to announce forthcoming sophomore album, "Adversary Omnipotent." The album is set for release on Friday, July 14th through The Artisan Era.

The group and had this to say about the album: "We, along with The Artisan Era, stand resolutely behind our sophomore grimoire, Adversary Omnipotent."

An early teaser video for the album is now live and can be heard below, while pre-orders are online here and the track listing is as follows:

1. Awaken, Brak'tal O'minn
2. Lairs of the Ascended Masters
3. Liberator of Mages
4. The Sacred Daemonic
5. Invocation of Na'ak Ba'ran
6. Banishment
7. Arise, Morning Star, into the Netherworld
8. The Adversary, Omnipotent
9. Terror of a Perilous Quest
10. The Test of Wisdom
11. Dirge of the Surrogate Invictus
12. Summoning the Archons
13. Vanish Into Damnation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enfold Darkness Reveals New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.