"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Eshtadur Unveils New Album "Mother Gray"

Colombian melodic death metal powerhouse Eshtadur is pleased to announce that the track listing for upcoming album "Mother Gray" has been finalized.

The album will consist of ten tracks and will be released this summer via Bleeding Music Records. First single "Cornered At the Earth" has come online and can be heard below, while the full track listing is as follows:

1. Belong To Nowhere
2. Plaguemaker
3. Cornered At The Earth
4. Desolation
5. Time Hole To Paris
6. March Of The Fallen
7. The Day After I Die
8. Heavens To The Ground (Bonus)
9. Last Day Of The Condor (Bonus)
10. Burning Heart (Bonus)?

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eshtadur Unveils New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.