"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Song "Pheonix Rise" Issued By Fallen Mankind

Sweden's Fallen Mankind issued a lyric video for the new song "Pheonix Rise." The song is taken from the upcoming new album "Bleak Ocean," which drops worldwide on June 16th via Dr. Music Records. The album was originally issued independently in September 2016.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Bleak Ocean (see lyric video here)
2. Pheonix Rise
3. Murder She Screamed
4. Freedom Calls
5. By My Side
6. Shine
7. Obliteration
8. Bury Me Alive
9. Liars And Snakes
10. Unknown

Check out "Pheonix Rise" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fallen Mankind Issues 'Pheonix Rise' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.