"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Track "Ferryman" Streaming From The Ferrymen

The Ferrymen - the new project featuring guitarist Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear, Free Fall), vocalist Ronnie Romero (Lords of Black, Rainbow) and drummer Mike Terrana (Rage, MasterPlan) - is streaming another new track from the upcoming debut self-titled album, which drops on June 2nd via Frontiers Music srl.

Check out "Ferryman" in the player below:

The album track listing is as follows:

1. End Of The Road (see video clip here)
2. Ferryman
3. Fool You All
4. Still Standing Up (see video clip here)
5. Cry Wolf
6. One Heart
7. Darkest Hour
8. How The Story Ends
9. Enter Your Dream
10. Eyes On The Sky
11. Eternal Night
12. Welcome To My Show

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Ferrymen Streaming 'Ferryman'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.