"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Persecutory Unveils "Towards The Ultimate Extinction" Details

Turkish death worshippers Persecutory just revealed details of new album "Towards The Ultimate Extinction," set for a release on CD and MC at the end of June, 2017 via Godz Ov War Productions.

The album was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Erhan Kabakci and Can Gelgec at Jam Session Studios. The artwork was created by Alex Shadrin who's well-known with sickly illustrations as Nether Temple Design. The title hymn is now streaming below, and the full track listing is as follows:

01. Pillars Of Dismay
02. Towards The Ultimate Extinction
03. Till Relentless Salvation Comes
04. Along The Infernal Hallways
05. Awakening The Depraved Era
06. Hegemony Of The Ruinous Impurity
07. Maelstroms Of Antireligious Chaos

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Persecutory Unveils New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.