"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Victorient Posts "Ghost City" Music Video

Husband and wife duo Victorient just released an audio video for the song "Ghost City," taken from new mini-album "Revolutions Part 1," which is due out on June 12th, 2017 via Raphaelite Records.

Victorient features an old fashioned name and a strange mixture of musical influence. A slight dash of the dark romantic goth, a little rock, a nice helping of doom metal and a strike of electronic 80’s keyboard have made this band unique.

The album was recorded in the Victorient‘s own home studio and was produced, arranged, and mixed by the band. The album artwork was made Tansy Dunham-Carter.

1. Ghost City
2. Money Tree
3. Lost Thoughts
4. Heroine in Black

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Victorient Posts 'Ghost City' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.