"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Kaledon Releases "The Evil Witch" Music Video

Kaledon just released a new music video for "The Evil Witch," which was filmed near the city of Rimini by director Matteo Ermeti.

"The Evil Witch" is the latest single from forthcoming album "Carnagus: Emperor Of The Darkness," which drops tomorrow, May 15th.

1. Tenebrae Venture Sunt
2. The Beginning of the Night
3. Eyes Without Life
4. The Evil Witch
5. Dark Reality
6. The Two Bailouts (song streaming here)
7. Trapped on the Throne
8. Telepathic Messages
9. Evil Beheaded
10. The End of the Undead

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kaledon Releases 'The Evil Witch' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.