"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Wormholedeath Records Inks Distribution Deal With Arbor Inversa

Russian death metal act Arbor Inversa signed on with Wormholedeath Records for the worldwide distribution of the album "Anticipatterns." The album drops on June 16th via Wormholedeath/The Orchard. A trailer clip for the album can be heard at the bottom.

"Anticipatterns" was was recorded at Infernal Fields Studios from February to July, 2016.

Arbor Inversa is a project formed in February, 2016 by the duo of: Max War-M (The Unhallowed, Aruna Azura) and Paul G. Wicker (The Unhallowed, Aruna Azura, Deva Obida). After a break with with Aruna Azura, the due decided they had something to say to the world full of compromises, blinding light and open doors.

The band commented: "We're proud to become a part of Wormholedeath truly hope that step and signing ;Anticipatterns; will help more troubled souls break another wall instead of barren anticipations."

On the album, the band says: "There’s something in the air, and the world is full of anticipations. Meet Anticipatterns. No regrets, no reflections, just listen and read, and remember there’s only a matter of time and awareness."

The album track listing is:

1. Philistine Manifesto
2. Lex Talionis
3. Aftertaste
4. Pandora's Ambassador
5. Northunderland
6. Scrounge A Matter
7. Prot
8. Arbor Inversa
9. Lyra

Check out the album teaser here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arbor Inversa Signs With Wormholedeath Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.