"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ensnared Posts New Song "Gale Of Maskim"

Today the Swedish death metal mavericks from Ensnared stream "Gale of Maskim," another new track from impending album "Dysangelium," which drops on May 12th via Invictus Productions and Dark Descent Records. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Crushing the Meek of Heart
2. Interlude I
3. Gale of Maskim
4. Interlude II
5. Antiprophet
6. Interlude III
7. Apostles of Dismay (streaming here)
8. Interlude IV
9. Impious Immance
10. Interlude V
11. Dysangelium

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ensnared Posts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.