"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "Faith" Streaming From Secret Sphere

Secret Sphere is streaming the new song "Faith," which you can check out in the player below. The song is lifted from the new album "The Nature of Time" - the band's ninth studio album - which drops on June 2nd via Frontiers Music srl.

The album's track listing is as follows:

Chapter I - Genesis
1. Intermission
2. The Calling (see video clip here)

Chapter II - The Seven Virtues
3. Love
4. Courage
5. Kindness
6. Honesty
7. Faith
8. Reliance
9. Commitment

Chapter III - The New Dawn
10. The Awakening

Chapter IV - The Way
11. The New Beginning

Check out "Faith" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Secret Sphere Spreads The 'Faith'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.