"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New EP "Revolutions, Part 1" Announced By Victorient

UK rockers Victorient will release a new mini-album entitled "Revolutions, Part 1" on June 12th via Raphaelite Records.

Victorient is a two piece band, with an old fashioned name and a strange mixture of musical influence. A slight dash of the dark romantic goth, a little rock, a nice helping of doom metal and a strike of electronic 80's keyboard have made this band unique.

The EP was recorded in Victorient home studio and was produced, arranged and mixed by Victorient. The album artwork (shown below) was created by Tansy Dunham-Carter.

The track listing for "Revolutions, Part 1" is as follows:

1. Ghost City
2. Money Tree
3. Lost Thoughts
4. Heroine in Black

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Victorient Announces New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.