"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Music Video For New Album Title Song "Ghost Mile" Issued By Voyager

Photo of Voyager

Band Photo: Voyager (?)

Australian progressive act Voyager has dropped the colorful video clip for the new album title track "Ghost Mile." The album drops on May 12th.

"Ghost Mile" was funded via a highly successful Pledge Music campaign, the target of which was smashed in just over a week.

1. Ascension (see music video here)
2. Misery Is Only Company
3. Lifeline
4. Fragile Serene
5. To The Riverside
6. Ghost Mile
7. What A Wonderful Day
8. Disconnected
9. This Gentle Earth
10. As The City Takes The Night

Check out "Ghost Mile" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Voyager Walks A 'Ghost Mile' In New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.