"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Warcrab Posts "Bury Me Before I'm Born" Video

The Warcrab scuttles out of its salty cave once more to release a new music video - check out the clip for "Bury Me Before I'm Born" below.

The track hails off latest album "Scars Of Aeons," which dropped through Black Bow Records back in October and just saw re-release via Transcending Obscurity on May 1st. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Conquest
2. Destroyer Of Worlds
3. In The Shadow Of Grief
4. Bury Me Before I'm Born
5. Scars Of Aeons

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Warcrab Posts New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.