"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ecnephias Reveals "The Sad Wonder Of The Sun" Details

Italian group Ecnephias will release sixth studio album, "The Sad Wonder Of The Sun," on July 7th via My Kingdom Music. Check out the cover artwork and track listing below.

The CD was recorded with Federico Falasca’s help as producer / mixer, and mastered by Mauro Andreolli at Das Ende Der Dinge. Guest vocalist on two songs are provided by Raffaella Cangero from La Janara. Pre-orders are now online at this location.

1. Gitana
2. Povo De Santo
3. Sad Summer Night
4. The Lamp
5. Nouvelle Orleans
6. A Stranger
7. Quimbanda
8. Maldiluna
9. You

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ecnephias Reveals 'The Sad Wonder Of The Sun'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.