"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Season Of Arrows Posts "The Bridge" Video

Nashville's Season Of Arrows just released a video for "The Bridge," a track which is taken from the "Give It To The Mountain" album (streaming in full here).

The band commented: "There are times in life where you are consumed with emptiness and despair and seems like there isn’t anything to grab a hold of. Within that deepest of darkness you can sometimes find a small beacon of hope, thus the bridge. It’s the unmistakable will that lives inside all of us, when exercised keeps us alive and brings us to a new outlook on life.”

1. Farewell to the Horseman
2. Deep Graves
3. Evening Lord
4. Autumn Wings
5. The Bridge
6. New Sorcery
7. Bellow
8. From the Wilderness We Return

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Season Of Arrows Posts New Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. luciferhasachannel writes:

Been waiting for this!
Thanks for posting #!

# May 2, 2017 @ 4:27 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.