"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "The Vaultwraith" Available From Vaultwraith

Vaultwraith released the first single from the upcoming new album of "Death Is Proof of Satan's Power." The album is targeted for release later this year via Hell's Headbangers Records, with more information on the date and pre-orders expected soon.

The track listing for the album is:

1. The Vaultwraith
2. Ravaged In the Crimson Mist
3. Infernal Realms Unfold
4. Dark Desires Unleash the Legions of Lucifer
5. Night Ride Through the Black Woods
6. Manifest at Midnight
7. Devilcraft
8. Open Grave Rape
9. High Priestess of the Wolf Coven
10. Damsel In Disgust
11. Skeletonized Malediction

Check out "The Vaultwraith" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vaultwraith Streams Eponymous Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.