"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "Sad State Of Affairs" Streaming From The Night Flight Orchestra

The Night Flight Orchestra, the 70's style supergroup featuring Bjorn Strid (Soilwork), Sharlee D'Angelo (Arch Enemy) and Jonas Källsbäck (Mean Streak) among its ranks, is streaming the new song "Sad State of Affairs." The song is taken from the upcoming new album "Amber Galactic," which is set to drop May 19th via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Midnight Flyer
2. Star Of Rio
3. Gemini
4. Sad State Of Affairs
5. Jennie
6. Domino
7. Josephine
8. Space Whisperer
9. Something Mysterious
10. Saturn In Velvet

Check out "Sad State of Affairs" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Night Flight Orchestra Streams New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.