"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Insanity Announces "Toss A Coin" Album Release

Switzerland's hardcore bruisers from Insanity will release sophomore full-length album "Toss a Coin" on May 26th via Bastardized Recordings. The album is a game-changer that builds on the foundation of debut album "No Limit" and EP "Ready to Row."

Insanity stands for unique, genuine hardcore that is highly addictive through gang-shouts and sing-alongs, based on moving rhythms reminiscent of the New York hardcore tradition. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. No Tolerance For Intolerance
2. Find A Way
3. Toss A Coin
4. What I See
5. With My Friends
6. Down
7. All I Need
8. One Day
9. $laves
10. What's Hardcore
11. Die For

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Insanity Announces 'Toss A Coin' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.