"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Summoner Reveals New Album "Beyond The Realm Of Light"

Boston, MA foursome Summoner will release new album, "Beyond the Realm of Light," on May 12th via Magnetic Eye Records.

Recorded at Q Division Studios (Pixies, Converge), produced by the band and mastered by Dave Shirk (Soilent Green, Pentagram), the LP fuses 70's proto-metal, guitar rock and cosmic psych into a six song testament to the power of the riff. Check out a teaser trailer below.

On the strength of its live set, Summoner has been asked to perform at the 2017 Psycho Las Vegas Festival, set for August 18th - 20th at Sin City's Hard Rock Hotel. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. New Sun
2. The Huntress
3. Beyond the Realm of Light
4. The Emptiness
5. Skies of the Unknown
6. Into Oblivion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Summoner Reveals New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.