"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "Fuera De Lugar" Streaming From Excalibur

Spanish metal pioneers Excalibur is streaming the new song "Fuera de Lugar." The track is lifted from the upcoming third studio album "Humo Negro," which is set for release on May 3rd via Fighter Records.

The track list for "Humo Negro" is as follows:

1. Excalibur
2. El Indigente
3. Fuera de Lugar
4. Rock and Roll
5. Levantate
6. Europa
7. Fiesta Motera
8. Humo Negro
9. Fuego

Check out "Fuera de Lugar":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Excalibur Streams New Song 'Fuera De Lugar'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.