"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "Portrait Of A Killer" Streaming From Aposento

Legendary Spanish death metal band Aposento, who recently revealed the cover artwork for the sophomore album "Bleed to Death," has now launched the first single "Portrait of a Killer," which you can check out in the player below.

"Bleed to Death" was recorded in Haro, Spain at Rocklab Studios by Dan Díez. The mix and mastering were performed by Jörg Uken in Germany at Soundlodge Studios.

The track list for "Bleed to Death" is as follows:

1. Bleeding Flesh
2. Wishing Hell
3. Partially Deceased Syndrome
4. Portrait of a Killer
5. Maleficarvm
6. Slaughtered
7. Abandon All Hope
8. The Divine Art of Torture
9. Revenge Against God
10. Cannibalistic Communion

Check out "Portrait of a Killer" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aposento Paints A 'Portrait Of A Killer'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.