"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Reflection Premieres Full "Bleed Babylon Bleed" Album Ahead Of Release

Back in February, Greek five-piece outfit Reflection inked a deal with the metal champions from Pitch Black Records.

Through this deal, new album "Bleed Babylon Bleed" arrives a full eight years after the band's last release and celebrates 25 years of Reflection with a rabid fan base that's been waiting a long time for new music.

Those fans only have a mere two days left to wait before the album sees official release, but today we're lucky enough to host a full advance stream - listen in below while you still can, as the album will only be up for 48 hours!

If you love your metal epic and melodic, you won't be disappointed. with these nine killer songs. Pre-orders are online right here, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Marching to Glory
2. Glorious Victory
3. The Iron Tower
4. Fallen Shadow
5. Takla Makan
6. Time Traveller
7. Stormbringer
8. Ruler of My Own Land (check out the lyric video below)
9. Bleed Babylon Bleed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Reflection Premieres Full Pre-Release Album Stream"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.