"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Norse Posts New Track "Cylic"

Dissonant black metal crew Norse will release new album "The Divine Light Of A New Sun" on May 25th through Transcending Obscurity Records. Today another song from the release comes online - check out "Cylic" in the player below.

1. Supreme Vertical Ascent
2. Drowned By Hope (streaming here)
3. Telum Vitae
4. The Divine Light Of A New Sun
5. Exitus
6. Synapses Spun As Silk
7. Sandarkan
8. Arriving In Peace, Pregnant With War
9. Cyclic

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Norse Posts New Song 'Cylic'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.