"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Siriun Posts New Single "Mass Control"

Brazilian metal crew Siriun is gearing up to release debut album "In Chaos We Trust" on May 19th, and today the "Mass Control" single comes online.

Produced and mixed by guitarist / vocalist Alexandre Castellan and with mastering undertaken by Alan Douches (The Black Dahlia Murder, Revocation), the global introduction to Siriun is wrapped in the glorious artwork of Dark Tranquillity guitarist Niklas Sundin.

"In Chaos We Trust" is the next step in Siriun's hungry assault on the metal scene, with the new line-up of guitarist Elvis Damigo, bassist Ricardo Amorim, and drummer Braulio Drumond alongside Alexandre. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Mass Control
2. Infected
3. Spread of Hate
4. Cosmogenesis
5. In Chaos We Trust
6. Transmutation (watch the video here)
7. Intent
8. Becoming Aware

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Siriun Posts 'Mass Control'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.