"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Prog Sphere Releases Free Compilation "Progotronics 2"

Prog Sphere Promotions just released the second edition of the "Progotronics" compilation series. Listen in below or grab your own copy at Bandcamp here on a name-your-price basis.

"Progotronics 2" includes 16 songs covering prog metal, psychedelic, post-rock, jazz fusion, and more. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Scars Divide – Sons of Terminator (Part I & II)
2. Sleeping in Traffic – Listen Up!
3. Septa – 11th: Omen
4. Epic Mind – The Voyage
5. Hyaena – The Only Constant
6. Auracle – King Citrus
7. CGSW – Ritual
8. Nahima – Au Souffle Du Vent
9. Andre LaFosse – Show Me The Longest Route Home
10. Daughters of Kilimanjaro – Kilimanjaro
11. Teller Ulam – El Primer Paso
12. Hoverflo – Plane Mane
13. ENINE – Lost Seabird
14. zagwuan – Un Día Como Hoy
15. Space Juice – Stole Me
16. Kylver – The Feast of the Mountain Ghost

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Prog Sphere Releases Free Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.