"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Deus Otiosus Streaming Full New "Opposer" Album

The upcoming Deus Otiosus album "Opposer" is now streaming in full online ahead of release. "Opposer" will be officially released by Great Dane Records on April 30th and features the following track listing:

1. Kneel 03:36
2. Disturbing the dead 04:16
3. Stand your ground 03:45
4. Haunter 04:28
5. Towering flames 05:12
6. The opposer 04:03
7. To the graves 03:58
8. Return to slavery 04:26
9. Greater horror 04:05
10. March of the unworthy 04:12

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deus Otiosus Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.