"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ghastly Sound Streaming Self-Titled EP

Burlington, VT power trio Ghastly Sound has now officially released a self-titled, debut EP via Magnetic Eye Records. In celebration, all four tracks have come online and can be heard below.

The band is a bass-driven three piece fusing 90’s-era noise rock dissonance and distortion with a nod to modern stoner and doom sounds. The full "Ghastly Sound" track listing is as follows:

1. The Worst
2. Where the Ghosts Hide
3. Cape Buffalo
4. Cuttlefish

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ghastly Sound Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.