"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Memoriam Posts "Resistance" Lyric Video

Old school death metal band Memoriam is set to unleash debut album, "For The Fallen," on March 24th, 2017 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Today, the band reveals a lyric video for the song "Resistance," and Karl Willetts states: "Memoriam are preparing for battle. As the War Rages On... As the forces strengthen...on the 24th March 2017 let the 'Resistance' begin."

01. Memoriam
02. War Rages On
03. Reduced To Zero
04. Corrupted System
05. Flatline
06. Surrounded (By Death)
07. Resistance
08. Last Words

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Memoriam Posts 'Resistance'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.