"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Assimilation Posts Full New Album "The Laws Of Power"

Assimilation will release debut album, “The Laws Of Power,” worldwide on March 17th, 2017 via SAOL. A full advanced album stream has now come online and can be heard below.

With “The Laws Of Power," these four Canadians make it clear: there are still bands well versed in the art of the original uncompromising death metal; something that seems so hard to find these days.

Assimilation will be performing at select venues across western Canada to support the album starting on Friday May 5th. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Sigil of The False God
2. Decapitated By Beasts
3. Laws of Power
4. Karmic Future
5. Mastery
6. Apotheosis
7. Remotion of The Succubus
8. Personal Vendetta
9. S.L.D.
10. Massive Liquidation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Assimilation Posts Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.