"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Damnations Day Releases "The Witness" Video

"A World Awakens," the intense second album from Australian progressive metal outfit Damnations Day, will see release through the band's new label home of Sensory Records next Friday.

Today, an official video for album track "The Witness" has been issued and can be seen below. The band comments on this single: "Opening the album 'A World Awakens' with a massive punch, 'The Witness' is the bridge between 'Invisible, the Dead' and 'A World Awakens.' It's tough and heavy but melodic and with its own kind of emotive atmosphere."

1. The Witness
2. Dissecting The Soul
3. Colours Of Darkness (streaming here)
4. I Pray
5. Into Black
6. To Begin Again
7. The Idol Counterfeit
8. A World Awakens
9. Diagnose

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Damnations Day Releases New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.