"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Assimilation Releasing Debut Album "The Laws Of Power"

Assimilation's debut full-length album, "The Laws Of Power," will be released worldwide on March 17th, 2017 via SAOL, featuring 10 blistering tracks reminiscent of early '90s U.S. death metal. Check out the opening song below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Sigil of The False God
2. Decapitated By Beasts
3. Laws of Power
4. Karmic Future
5. Mastery
6. Apotheosis
7. Remotion of The Succubus
8. Personal Vendetta
9. S.L.D.
10. Massive Liquidation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Assimilation Releasing Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.