"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "Annihilation (Smite All The Illusions)" Available For Streaming From Azarath

Polish black/death metal group Azarath released another new song for streaming. Check out "Annihilation (Smite All the Illusions)" in the player below. The song is taken from the band's upcoming release "In Extremis," due out on April 7th via Agonia Records.

Recorded in various locations between March and November 2016, "In Extremis" was mixed and mastered by Haldor Grunberg at Satanic Audio. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Triumph of Ascending Majesty
2. Let My Blood Become His Flesh
3. Annihilation (Smite All the Illusions)
4. The Slain God
5. At the Gates of Understanding (song streaming here)
6. Parasu Blade
7. Sign of Apophis
8. Into the Nameless Night
9. Venomous Tears (Mourn of the Unholy Mother)
10. Death

Check out "Annihilation (Smite All the Illusions)" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Azarath Begins Its 'Annihilation'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.